Contact

President, Dave White
davidcwhite@comcast.net

Vice-President, Paul Keller
(425) 418.0587
paul@gwyachtclub.org

Secretary, Mark Keenholts
(206) 546-9097
mkeenholts@frontier.com

Treasurer, Mike Rees

Parliamentarian, Ron Costello
(206) 550-4370
roncostello@wavecable.com

Activities Coordinator, Bruce Anderson
(425) 226-5505
andersonb8@comcast.net

Newsletter, Scott Jenkins
editor@efv8psrg.org

Sunshine, DickJauch
richard.jauch@frontier.com

Program Coordinator, Paul Keller

Committee Chairs Advertising, Guy Generaux
Guy.G@journal-newspapers.com

Fall Banquet, Carol Keenholts

2018 Directors

Dave Ellis
efedbe@comcast.net

Chris Knudsen
cknudsen7@comcast.net

Scott Keenholts
skeenholts@gmail.com

Dave Hoffman
davehoffman2@frontier.com

Bob Merz
Terry Nicholson
Elmo Lewis

ANNUAL EARLY FORD V-8 CARSHOW AND PICNIC

Mark Keenholts, Chairman
mkeenholts@frontier.com

Bill Meade, Assistant Chairman
meade_6@yahoo. com

Historian, Rick Mann
rimarija@aol.com

Librarian, Rick Mann
rimarija@aol.com

Membership/Rosters, Guy Generaux
Guy.G@journal-newspapers.com

Meeting Raffle, Dick Jauch
richard.jauch@frontier.com

Refreshments, Ken Stobbe
kenstobbe@frontier.com

Sunshine, Dick Jauch
richard.jauch@frontier.com

PSRG SUMMER PICNIC

Elmo and Bev Lewis
bevelmo@comcast.net

Swap Meet, Chris Knudsen
www.seattleautoswapmeet.com

Tours, Gary Duff

Tour of The Year, Guy Generaux
Guy.G@journal-newspapers.com

Welcome, Guy Generaux
Guy.G@journal-newspapers.com